Financement disponible via Affirm

FORD SUPER DUTY (20-22) : PHARES À LED XB

Prix
$1,750
Taxes et livraison calculées à la caisse
Options:
Standard Morimoto
Options: Standard Morimoto

Avis de stock

Soyez averti lorsque ce produit sera à nouveau disponible

Information produit

Changeur de jeu: Le jeu vient encore de changer. Si vous possédez un SuperDuty 2020 et que vous avez payé un supplément pour les phares à LED OEM, eh bien... la vue arrière fait mal, n'est-ce pas ? Si vous envisagez d'en acheter un, les phares à LED Morimoto XB pour le Ford SuperDuty 2020+ devraient être la première chose sur votre liste de souhaits. Il est difficile d’imaginer quelque chose de mieux en termes d’apparence, de performances et de fonctionnalités. Ils constituent le package complet.

Spécifications futures : Très bien, alors par où commencer ? Laissons de côté la subjectivité et parlons de la beauté des phares LED SuperDuty 2020 de Morimoto. Bien que la forme générale ne soit pas si différente de celle des camions de la génération précédente, les composants internes de ceux-ci sont fous... mais pas trop fous... tout est tout simplement parfait. Ils pourraient passer pour les phares à LED OEM du Super Duty de l’année modèle 2030. Ultra moderne, mais pas exagéré.

Lumières allumées toute la journée : Le feu de jour partage la même forme générale que les phares à LED OEM, mais il est beaucoup plus lumineux – et possède cette optique cool en forme de Y au milieu. Les mêmes optiques font double emploi avec les clignotants - qui, comme les autres phares XB LED de Morimoto, disposent d'une configuration séquentielle complète, mais peuvent également fonctionner en mode marche/arrêt instantané pour les personnes qui veulent quelque chose d'un peu plus conservateur.

Séquence de démarrage : Lorsque les feux de jour s'allument pour la première fois, les projecteurs s'allument en deux étapes avant de s'éteindre. Avertissement : c'est addictif... vous risquez donc de perdre du temps dans l'allée à démarrer le camion encore et encore juste pour regarder. Bien que cela n'apporte absolument rien à la performance, les gars de Morimoto n'ont pas négligé l'importance du rendement lumineux.

Visibilité inégalée : Ceux-ci utilisent une nouvelle génération de projecteurs Bi-LED avancés qui produisent une tonne de lumière. Vous obtenez quatre feux de croisement par lumière, oui, cela fait 8 optiques de feux de croisement, dont deux font double fonction de feux de route (ce qui fait 4 projecteurs de feux de route). Ces éléments détruisent complètement les phares halogènes OEM et surpassent même de loin les coûteux phares LED OEM.

Approuvé par le DOT : Tout cela, et les phares LED Morimoto XB pour le nouveau Ford Super Duty sont toujours entièrement conformes. Leurs optiques à quatre projecteurs respectent et dépassent toutes les normes SAE, DOT et FMVSS108. Les feux du marché américain seront également équipés de feux de position latéraux orange.

Brancher et utiliser: L'installation est également relativement simple. Ces phares sont conçus pour fonctionner sur votre camion sans aucune modification. Ils se brancheront sur les connecteurs d'usine et s'adapteront à tous les points de montage préexistants. Pas de codes d'erreur, pas de scintillement, d'hyperclignotement ou d'interférence radio. Ils peuvent facilement être retirés et n’annuleront pas votre garantie d’usine. Notez qu'à l'heure actuelle, ces phares ne fonctionneront qu'avec les camions équipés de phares halogènes de base. Ils ne fonctionneront pas sur les camions équipés de phares LED OE.

COMPATIBILITÉ

  • GUÉ: Super Duty (2020-22) (spécifications américaines)

  • CERTIFICATIONS : NORMES POINT, SAE, FMVSS108

Produits fréquemment achetés ensemble

Nous acceptons

American Express
Apple Pay
Diners Club
Discover
Meta Pay
Google Pay
Mastercard
Shop Pay
Visa

Historique de navigation

FAQ

À quelle vitesse vais-je recevoir mes lumières ?

Le délai de traitement moyen d'une commande est de 5 à 7 jours ouvrables, mais tous nos produits sont fabriqués/assemblés à la main dans notre entrepôt à Kaukauna WI, les délais peuvent donc être prolongés en fonction de ce qui est en stock. N'hésitez pas à nous appeler pour connaître le délai d'expédition estimé - (920) 659-3432 - de 10h à 18h, heure centrale - du lundi au vendredi (fermé le samedi et le dimanche)

Quel type de garantie accompagne ces lumières ?

Nous offrons une garantie minimum d'un an sur tous les produits de notre site Web. RVB et non RVB.

La garantie couvre les défauts de fabrication. Cela ne couvre pas les erreurs d'installation ainsi que les situations telles qu'un accident de véhicule, etc.

Avez-vous un programme de parrainage

La réponse courte est non. Cependant, nous avons lancé notre programme d'affiliation le 1er janvier 2024.

Le programme d'affiliation vous permet de postuler pour faire partie de l'entreprise en vous offrant votre propre lien personnalisé pour gagner une commission ainsi que des remises sur les produits.

Si vous participez à des courses de sports mécaniques, de drift, de courses de dragsters dans un environnement professionnel. N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un e-mail. Customersupport@strikerlights.com

Proposez-vous des installations ?

Nous faisons! Nous sommes situés à Kaukauna WI et nous proposons des installations via notre société sœur Striker Modified.

Tous les produits installés par nos soins bénéficient d’une extension de garantie automatique (2 ans) sans frais supplémentaires pour vous.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Financing available through affirm

FORD SUPER DUTY (20-22): XB LED HEADLIGHTS

Price
$1,750
Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout
Options:
Standard Morimoto
Options: Standard Morimoto

Stock Notification

Get notified when this product is available again

Product Information

 

RGB Retrofitting 

Please note - The RGB Retrofitting option is a retrofit light built by us in house here at Striker Lights facility. Due to the nature of the RGB Products this AUTOMATICALLY voids any/all Morimoto warranty and is now covered under Striker Lights 1 year warranty.

- You are still paying for the Morimoto product at full price due to MAP Pricing. 

- Build time is 3-5 weeks depending on Morimoto Products being in stock. Email customersupport@strikerlights.com for product 

Description

Game Changer: The game has just changed, again. If you've got a 2020 Super Duty and you paid extra for the OEM LED headlights, well... hind sight hurts doesn't it? If you're thinking about buying one, the Morimoto XB LED headlights for the 2020+ Ford Super Duty should be the first thing on your wish list. It's hard to imagine anything better than this when it comes to looks, performance, and functionality. They are the full package.

Future Spec: Alright so where do we begin? Lets throw subjectivity out the door and talk about how great the 2020 Super Duty LED headlights from Morimoto look. Although the overall shape isn't that much different compared to the previous gen trucks, the internals on these are crazy... but not over-done crazy... everything is just perfect. They could pass for the OEM LED headlights on 2030 model year Super Duty. Ultra modern, but not over the top.

Daytime Running Lights: The daytime running light shares the same overall shape as the OEM LED headlights, but it's way brighter -- and has that cool Y-shaped optic in the middle. The same optics do double duty as the turn signals - which like other XB LED headlights from Morimoto feature the full sequential setup, but can be also be ran in an instant-on/off mode for folks who want something a little more conservative.

Start up Sequence: When the daytime running light first kicks on, the projectors will illuminate in a two-stage sequence before turning back off. Forewarning: This is addicting... so you may find yourself wasting time out in the driveway starting the truck over and over again just to watch. Though that does absolutely nothing for performance, the guys at Morimoto have not overlooked the importance of light output.

Unmatched Visibility: These use a new generation of advanced Bi-LED projectors that produce a ton of light output. You get four low beams per light, Yes, that's 8 low beam optics, two of which do double duty as the high beams (making 4 high beam projectors). These things completely blow away the OEM halogen headlights, and even out-perform the expensive OEM LED headlights by a good margin too.

DOT Approved: All that goodness, and the Morimoto XB LED headlights for the new Ford Super Duty are still fully compliant. Their quad-projector optics meet & exceed all SAE, DOT, and FMVSS108 standards. The US market lights will be equipped with amber side markers as well.

Plug and Play: The Installation is relatively easy too. These headlights are designed to work on your truck without any modifications. They will plug into the factory connectors and fit flush with all pre-existing mounting points. No error codes, no flickering, hyper-flashing, or radio interference. They can easily be removed and will not void your factory warranty. Note that at this time, these headlights will only work with trucks that came stock with the basic halogen headlights. They will not work on trucks with OE LED headlights.

 

COMPATIBILITY

  • FORD: Super Duty (2020-22)(US Spec)

  • CERTIFICATIONS: DOT, SAE, FMVSS108 STANDARDS

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Diners Club
Discover
Meta Pay
Google Pay
Mastercard
Shop Pay
Visa

Browsing history

FAQ

How fast will I get my lights?

Average fulfillment time for an order is 5-7 Business days however all of our products are manufactured/Assembled by hand in our warehouse in Kaukauna WI so times may be extended depending on what is in stock. Feel free to call us for an estimated shipping time - (920) 659-3432 - 10am - 6pm Central time - Monday through Friday (Closed Saturday and Sundays)

What kind of warranty comes with these lights?

We offer a minimum 1 year warranty on all products on our website. Both RGB and Non RGB.

Warranty covers manufacturing defects. This does not cover installation errors as well as situations such as a vehicular accident etc.

Do you have a Sponsorship Program

Short answer is No. However we did start our affiliate program Jan 1st 2024.

The affiliate program allows you to apply to be a part of the company giving you your own custom link to earn commission as well as product discounts.

If you participate in motorsports racing, drifting, drag racing in a professional environment. Feel free to email us. Customersupport@strikerlights.com

Do you offer Installs?

We do! We are located in Kaukauna WI and we offer installs through our sister company Striker Modified.

All products installed by us get an automatic extended warranty (2 years) at no additional cost to you.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)